Alliance Francaise/La Petite France Restaurant, Addis Ababa

Mary writes:

I ate here a few days ago. It took a half hour for the waiter to take my order, another half hour for him to come back & tell me they didn’t have it. Then I ordered veal with vegetables. When it came it was so tough I couldn’t chew it, & so salty I couldn’t just swallow it. Then they were nasty & rude – dreadful!

One thought on “Alliance Francaise/La Petite France Restaurant, Addis Ababa

  1. frank rispin says:

    Apologies……I am responsible for putting it in Bradt. Have only been once since the change of management and new name and then it was fine
    Frank Rispin.

Leave a Reply

