Adimasu Travel

 

have just returned from a 10 day road trip to southern Ethiopia and Omo valley travel initially set up with Adimasu Travel and good driver Tesfu who was with me the whole way and good Omo guide Berket fro that part of trip
was traveling solo so costs were up in general also most lodging has gone up a good bit about in line with the inflation rate here in Ethiopia
my least expensive lodging was in Dila on the way back to Addsi at 80 Birr fro a nice room at Fortune Pension where the electricity and water mostly worked
Tesfu 0911893563 bet_tsef@yahoo.com
Berket 0913411109 berkettekel2000@yahoo.com

 

 

Ken Merriman

One thought on “Adimasu Travel

  1. Bernant says:

    Hi all,

    I have recently come from one the best trips of my life, Ethiopia! we are 56 to 60 years old

    we went there alone and I was therefore looking for a trustworthy guide to show me around. I had read a previous recommendation about Adimasu Tours and I decided to call on their services. They showed a great level of professionalism and passion for their work.

    Adimasu , the main guy in Addis Ababa was wonderful, very attentive and made sure I got what I paid for (which was very reasonable). He has a network of guides for the other cities that I visited (Gondar, Bahir Dar, Axum and Lalibela,Danakil Depperesion) and all of them were also very professional and so kind. The trip was customized to what I was looking for and throughout all my trip, I never felt uncomfortable or pressured.
    i realy recommend them .they where family to me.
    there contact is http://www.adimasu-tours.com

Leave a Reply

